• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Search

Chair – Rev. Suzanne Elliot
150 Norlo Drive
Fayetteville, PA 17222
Office (717) 352-3715

selliott@susumc.org

Vice Chair – Rev. David Stough
Fawn UMC
67 S. Market Street
Fawn Grove, PA 17321
Office (717) 382-4573
dstough@susumc.org

Secretary – Rev. Evelyn Madison
2511 Juniata Gap Road
Altoona, PA 16601
Office (814)-942-6081
Cell (814)-932-8948
emadison@susumc.org

Conference Relations Chair – Rev. Dennis Keller
135 West Simpson St.
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055

Office: (717)766-4611
dkeller@susumc.org

Order of Elders Chair – Rev. Jean Blackie
127 Church Street
Moscow, PA 18444
(570)-878-9069
jblackie@susumc.org

 

Fellowship of Local Pastors & Associate Members Chair – Pastor Calvin Miller
126 Apple Street
Bellefonte, PA 16823
Office: (814) 355-2998
Cell: (814) 470-2713
cmilller@susumc.org

Elder’s Registrar – Rev. Julia Piper
112 Bellview St.
Altoona, PA 16602-1152
Office (814) 942-6065
jpiper@susumc.org

 

Deacon’s Registrar – Rev. Karen McCachren
Chair of the Order of Deacons
Registrar for Certification in specialized ministries
267 East Fourth St.
Lewistown, PA 17044
Office: (717) 248-1011
kmccachren@susumc.org

Candidacy Registrar – Rev. John Overman
4685 Mount Zion Dr
Enola, PA 17025-1461

Office: (717) 732-1577
joverman@susumc.org

Local Pastor and Associate Member’s Registrar – Pastor David Walker
165 North Pioneer Ave
Shavertown, PA 18708
Office: (570) 655-1083
dwalker@susumc.org

Certified Lay Minister’s Registrar – Mr. Ron Swift
71 Enterprise Road
Wrightsville, PA 17368
Home: (717) 252-6293
Cell:  (717) 873-9042
rswift@susumc.org

Chair of In-Service Supervision Committee &
Coordinator of Ordination Project Proposals - Rev. Ryan Gephart
570 S. High St.
Selinsgrove, PA 17870-1302
O: (570)374-8539
rgephart@susumc.org

 

 

Conference Relations Committee – Rev. Dennis Keller

135 W. Simpson St.
Mechanicsburg, PA 17055
Office: (717)-766-4611
dkeller@susumc.org

Counseling and Psychological Services – Rev. Evelyn Madison
2511 Juniata Gap Road
Altoona, PA 16601
Office: (814) 932-8948
emadison@susumc.org

Deacon’s In-Service Supervision – Rev. Karen McCachren
267 East 4th St
Lewistown, PA 17044
Office: (717) 248-4618
kmccachren@susumc.org

Candidacy Formation – Rev. John Overman
402 Valley Road
Etters, PA 17319
Office: (717) 938-1928
joverman@susumc.org

Elder’s In-Service Supervision – Rev. Rick Bender
101 Logan Street
Lewistown, PA 17044
Office: (717) 248-5311

rbender@susumc.org

 

Enlistment and Interpretation – Rev. Jay Jones 
St. John's Newberry UMC
2101 Newberry Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
Office: (570)-326-5569
jjones@susumc.org

 

Ministerial Effectiveness – Rev. David Stough
67 S. Market Street
 Fawn Grove PA  17321-9593
(717) 382-4573
dstough@susumc.org

Technology Team – Rev. Nicholas Keeney
6300 Chambers Hill Road
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Office: (717) 561-0388

nkeeney@susumc.org